Screenshot 2020-11-11 at 20.18.49.png
Alessandro Bonalumi

Phone: +41 91 751 77 01

Email: alessandro@bonalumi.engineering

ETH-Z MBA/OTIA/SIA/IABSE

Owner and project manager

Screenshot 2020-11-11 at 20.21.16.png
Simone
Rubini

Phone: +41 91 751 77 01

Email: simone@bonalumi.engineering

Politechnic Pavia

Project manager

Screenshot 2020-11-11 at 20.21.57.png
Fabrizio
Barbero

Phone: +41 91 751 77 07

Email: fabrizio@bonalumi.engineering

 

Work & Budget management

Screenshot 2020-11-11 at 20.23.30.png
Luca
Frigerio

Phone: +41 91 751 77 04

Email: luca@bonalumi.engineering

 

Work Management

Screenshot 2020-11-11 at 20.26.57.png
Ricardo
Monti

Phone: +41 91 751 77 22

Email: ricardo@bonalumi.engineering

Architecture Federal Diploma

Technical Designer

Screenshot 2020-11-11 at 20.27.07.png
Samuel
Brown

Phone: +41 91 751 77 22

Email: samuel@bonalumi.engineering

Architecture Federal Diploma

Technical Designer

Screenshot 2020-11-11 at 20.27.15.png
Nathalie
Cadlini

Phone: +41 91 751 77 04

Email: nathalie@bonalumi.engineering

 

Trainee

Get
in touch

Phone: +41 91 751 77 04

Email: info@bonalumi.engineering

 

We are always looking for passionate people who want to build strong skills with us.

If you think you have these features, send us your application!

Living at Bonalumi Engineering is no easy task: in between snacks, straddling my afternoon nap and a cuddling session, I always have to carefully supervise work. I’m actually the boss, but don’t tell my colleagues because they like to feel important!

Daron.png

Daron